page contents

PSSI HQ

(516)-868-3000

157 Albany Ave, Freeport, NY 11520

 

Contact Us

12 + 13 =

PSSI

BARRY NALBONE

SHOP STEWARD

(516) 868-3000  Ext. 248

GRACE GARGUILO

CORPORATE SECRETARY

Grace@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 233

JOHN CALIFANO

ESTIMATOR

jcalifano@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 255

LISA HAYES

TREASURER

Lisa@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 223

ROGER BIGBIE

ESTIMATOR

Roger@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 253

TOMMY HAYES

GENERAL SUPERINTENDANT

THayes@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 250

BILL BARDAVID

VICE PRESIDENT

Bill@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 224

JAMIE BECKMANN

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

(516) 868-3000  Ext. 261

JOHN TRAPP

PURCHASING

John@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 249

MIKE CARROLL

ASSISTANT CONTROLLER/INSURANCE

Mike@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 264

SAL DONOFRIO

PAYROLL

Sal@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 270

CHRISSY HOTTON

RECEPTION

Reception@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 210

EVA KOTSIOPOULOS

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Eva@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 211

LIONEL TONOLETE

ESTIMATOR/DRAWINGS

Lionel@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 217

MARTY MCCARTHY

CONTROLLER, VICE PRESIDENT

MartyM@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 226

STEVE SOLOMON

PROJECT MANAGER

ssolomon@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 237

Sea Crest Construction

ERIC READ

VICE PRESIDENT

Eric@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 231

ALBERTO SANTIAGO

PROJECT ENGINEER

Asantiago@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 229

NORBERT NARDONE

VICE PRESIDENT ESTIMATING

Norbert@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 225

VICTOR CZARTORYSKY

PROJECT MANAGER

Victor@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 234

JIM DERGIN

PROJECT MANAGER

JDergin@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 235

Seville Central Mix

ROCCO ROSSINI

VICE PRESIDENT

RRossini@sevillecentralmix.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 244

RENEE SCALAMANDRE

Renee@sevillecentralmix.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 242

SEVILLE (BETHPAGE)

TEL (516) 293-4801 & (516) 293-6190
FAX (516) 293-9088

CLAIRE PARTAIN

ACCTS RECEIVABLE

Claire@sevillecentralmix.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 245

Mill Rental

TRICIA SCALAMANDRE

VICE PRESIDENT

Tricia@scalamandreconstruction.com
(516) 868-3000  Ext. 239

FAX

Main

FAX (516) 868-3943

DOWNSTAIRS

FAX (516) 868-1290

ESTIMATING

FAX (516) 867-5716

PAYROLL

FAX (516) 868-3342